

Eleventh Board of Governors Meeting of the ECO Bank was held on July 13, 2012 in İstanbul:



The Eleventh Meeting of the Board of Governors of the ECO Bank was held on July 13, 2012 with the participation of the Distinguished Governors of the ETDB; H.E. Minoo Kiani Rad, H.E. Yaseen Anwar, H.E. İbrahim H. Çanakçı including the Directors of the three member countries and H.E. Mohammad Yahya Maroofi, the Secretary General of the Economic Cooperation Organization.

In the meeting, the Board of Governors discussed the recent activities of the Bank, reviewed the 2011 External Audit Report and approved 2011 Financial Statements. H.E. İbrahim H. Çanakçı, Undersecratary of Treasury of the Republic of Turkey, has been selected as the Chairman of the Board for one year.

